Islamic Relief Canada, Yaqeen Institute, and Black Canadian Muslims invite you to join us for an afternoon event to learn more about Black leaders, revolutionaries, and activists from around the world!

Date: Saturday, February 27th
Time: 3 PM (EST) / 1 PM (MST) / 12 PM (PST)
Where: Sign up below

Register now and reserve your spot!